Join Now to Meet Local Punks for Dating and Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Punks for Dating and Hookups

lifeofmisery Profile Information

Scorpio Hunter
Age 43 From Chicago, Illinois - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Stephanie
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
It's not like me to use a dating site at all. But I am hurting a lot lately because I am deeply in love with someone who will never be mine no matter what I do or how much I give. I don't think I would ever find someone else who could win me over because I'm a life long hardcore romantic and I've always believed that you can only truly fall head over heels in love once in a lifetime or else it's not genuine and it wasn't love at all. I am not fickle in the least and take love very seriously. It hurts me to even look to see if there is anyone else in the world that I could connect with at all.

Btw, they need to modernize the genders a little bit. My pronouns are they/them. I have lived as trans but went back to female life for the guy I love.

I can tattoo myself so I have done a lot in dedication to him and have Scorpio related stuff all over me because he's a Scorpio. So I'm already marked.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Gothic Rock

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Comedic, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Raunchy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Anarchist
My Goal In Life Is  
To marry the love of my life... but that probably won't happen.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Set It Off, Moving, Idiocracy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Duran Duran & Fleetwood Mac - deal with it
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, History, Humor, Instructional, Political
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Scaring people.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I've always liked big & tall guys. Especially if goth. And a Scorpio.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close