Join Now to Meet Local Punks for Dating and Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Punks for Dating and Hookups

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

ava_allison Profile Information

tight as a tourniquet
Age 38 From Dulles, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I just moved to virginia from san francisco 2 years ago.I am a ex heroin addict, but ive been sober for over a into music fav bands are the cure, dresden dolls, nin, bauhaus...etc.i also like art and reading i love William S Bouroughs and Poppy Z. Brite.i used to write alot i still do sometimes, but i have not been inspiered to write since i moved.i take lots of pills (so if that bothers you then dont bother with me)...haha. im not a very serious person i like to laugh

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Other, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
i am currently sick
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
to a awesome show/concert or to the beach or to the rocky horror show
I've Always Wanted To Try  
almost anything i havent done before
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
be a rockstar or writer or own my own coffee shop or have my own clothing line
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
writing, going to movies, going to shows, reading, fashion design, psychology etc...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who i find attractive, someone who can fight their own battles, someone who is shameless, a guy that i can share make up with, someone to sing with...etc
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate