Join Now to Meet Local Punks for Dating and Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Punks for Dating and Hookups

Spookyhoe2021 Profile Information

Long road trips with loud music 👻🖤
Age 20 From Charlotte, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Chrissy
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi! I'm chrissy.
I'm 20 years old
I do smoke
I love animals ~even snakes
I get asked if I game yes I do but , due to my situation not at the moment.
I love music
I'm very strong minded and at the end of the day will do what I want 😅
Dont be shy, ask whatever you want
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Other
What is your favorite band?  
Slipknot
Who is your favorite writer?  
Ivan Moody

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Like A Fish

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Peircing date with tacos or just a long roadtrip with lots of snacks and drinks in the car
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To become a stronger person and to have more love for thyself.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Rick and Morty, South Park, Mr. Pickles
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
(All ) Halloween movies, IT , and the ring
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror, Humor, Poetry

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can actually handle me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close