Join Now to Meet Local Punks for Dating and Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Punks for Dating and Hookups

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Miyukiko11 Profile Information

Hi hows it going.
Age 37 From Hallandale Beach, Florida - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Chinese, Japanese, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi my name is Melissa I live in miami florida I’m out going friendly person, I love going to rock concerts with my friends. and having a great time I also love my family and friends as well, and I also love going to anime conventions and asian events as well I love to also cosplay. when I can and I like meeting new people’s around the world who have, my same interest in things and I dont smoke I drink. but once in a blue moon like mostly red wine lol. and I love to play video games as well and I like, to work out also and the thing with me. i’m a very quiet person when you first meet me but, I will warm up to you in a bit been like that since. I was a kid I was mostly to my self and I like to observe people, to and read them as well and I dont like to take crap from no one I’m honest. and straight forward about things and i’m also a loving caring person as well and also loyal to.

I love tea alot I perfer tea over coffee anyday lol.

i’m 5’8
My ethnicity is jamaican chinese, irish, indian, scottish,

Dont get me wrong you can smoke weed and cigarettes but you will only be a friend to me and nothing more just saying but i will be a distance from that smell lol.

But when it comes to guys I like they must have the same interest. as me and I would not date a guy who smokes cigarettes or weed, I cant stand the smell of them but yeah I’m very picky. but I’m on here for friends, but we will see how that goes i’m not really rushing into anything serious at the moment.

I went to college to study culinary arts. so I been finish college back in 2014, so yeah i’m a chef I like to cook and bake. and I got my degree and I also love to draw and paint and I do love art and I do photography for fun as well.

TV Shows
Daria, Naruto, Bleach, Pokemon, Inuyasha,Charmed,
Animaniacs,Tokyo ghoul,Tenchi Muyo, Supernatural,
One tree Hill, Medaka box, Shaman king, Power Rangers, Danny Phantom, High School D X D
Rosario vampire, Saved By The Bell, Tiny Toon Adventures, Boruto next generation, High school of the Dead,Cardcaptor Sakura clear, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Degrassi Next Generation, Yashahime princess half demon, The Misfit of Demon King Academy, fullmetal alchemist, sonic,

Hellraiser, Saw, Harry Potter, Twilight, Shes The man, shes all that, Spiderman, Batman, Iron Man, Dead Silence, The grudge, One Missed Call,
Scary Movie, Final Destination, Scream, Joy Ride, The Mummy, Queen Of The Damned, Resident Evil, Blade, Freddy VS Jason, UnderWorld,
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Chucky, The Butterfly Effect, The Amityvillev Horror, Constantine, Stay Alive, The Covenant, 28 Weeks Later, Prom Night, Jennifers Body, Orphan, The Unborn,
Drag Me To Hell, The Cabin In The Woods,
The Conjuring, AnnaBelle, Halloween, Freaky Friday,
Edward Scissorhands, The Others, Beetlejuice,
Train to busan, Mortal kombat Jeepers creepers

Video Games I Play.
Kingdom Hearts, Destiny 2, Final Fantasy, Zelda, Kirby, Persona 5, Street Fighter 6, Mario Kart,
Mario Pary, Hogwarts Legacy, Genshin Impact, Honkai Star Rail, Monster Hunter Rise,
Pokemon Scarlet and Violet, Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection, Dragon Ball z Fighters, Fire Emblem Engage, Animal Crossing New Horizons, Soul Calibur, Gulity Gear Strive,
Wild Hearts,

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Still looking for a new job.
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hmmmm I dont know
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Being my own boss
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to Rock concerts

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed