Join Now to Meet Local Punks for Dating and Hookups
Join Now to Meet Local Punks for Dating and Hookups

LadyinBlack6 Profile Information

Black No.1!
Age 44 From Gatineau, Quebec - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
Member of The Satanic Temple since: Saturday, August 10th, 2019.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Gothic Rock
What is your favorite band?  
Sisters of Mercy.
Who is your favorite writer?  
Anton Szandor LaVey.
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Ted fom the Anita Blake series.
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
YouTube: Angela Benedict's channel.


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be a cemetary? LOL
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To survive.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic, I Never Laugh


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, I Wish I Had A Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Last Kingdom.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I Don't Like Music, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
1.) The Satanic Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A body...Preferably living.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed, Other